​​News

​Sunday, December 9                              Second Sunday in Advent---Love


Thursday, December 13, 6:00             Session


Friday, December 14                              Take cookies for the Treatment Center                                                                               to First Methodist  Church

                                                                          Sign up  sheet in Narthex                                                              

Sunday, December 16                             Third Sunday in Advent -- Joy
                                                                         4:00    Nodaway Chorale Concert at First                                                                                         United Methodist Church                  Thursday, December 20                         Presby Post deadline for January Post                                                                                                                     

Sunday, December 23                             Fourth Sunday of Advent -- Peace                                                                                          Christmas Joy Offering

Monday, December 24, 7:00                 Christmas Eve Lessons and Carols                                                                                        Candlelight Service                             

Tuesday, December 25                            Christmas Day


Sunday, December 30                                No Discipleship Classes

                                                                             10:30 Worship--Hymn Sing

Tuesday, January 1, 2019                          Happy New Year!!


Weekly Events
Sunday

Discipleship Classes at 9:00 AM 

Worship - 10:30 AM

Tuesday
The Caring Quilters meet at 11:30-2:00 

Thursday
Shepherd's Kitchen - 5:00 PM


Saturday

Men's Breakfast, First 

 Saturday of the month at 8:00 AM

(beginning in October)