Weekly Events
Sunday

Discipleship Classes at 9:00 AM 

Worship - 10:30 AM

Tuesday
The Caring Quilters meet at 11:30-2:00 

Thursday
Shepherd's Kitchen - 5:00 PM


Saturday

Men's Breakfast, First 

 Saturday of the month at 8:00 AM

(beginning in October)

                                                       ​​News


Saturday, March 2, 8:00 AM             Men's Breakfast

Sunday, March 3, noon -3:00           Transformation Sunday--Communion                                      

Wednesday, March 6, 7:00                Ash Wednesday


Friday, March 8                                        Dance at Horace Mann, Lesson 6:30-7.00

                                                                        Dance 7:00-9:00

Sunday March 10                                     TIME CHANGE--JUMP AHEAD 

                                                                          First Sunday in Lent

Wednesday, March 13                            Lent Supper


Sunday, March 17                                       Second Sunday in Lent


Wednesday, March 20                               Lent Supper


Sunday, March 24                                       3rd Sunday in Lent


Wednesday, March 27                                Lent Supper


Sunday, March 31                                         4th Sunday in Lent